

## BAJA ITU Rallymakers UTV Cup SS1: Itu - (26.7km)

14/07/2022 - 21:24:56 Resultados Oficiais Classe: UTV



					INT.1	INT.2	INT.3	INT.4		Penal	TOTAL	
POS	NUM	PILOTO/NAVEGADOR	(POS)CAT	LARGADA	km 5	km 10	km 16	km 21	TEMPO	Bonus	Dif. Lider Dif Anterior	VEL. MÉDIA
1	2	LUCAS MORAES POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS ONE	(1)RC1	10:02	00:07:18.0 (5)	00:14:04.0 (2)	00:22:22.0 (1)	00:26:03.0 (1)	00:29:54.8	***	00:29:54.8	53.55
2	3	KAIQUE BENTIVOGLIO POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS ONE	(1)RC2	10:04	00:07:38.0 (10)	00:14:28.0 (7)	00:22:43.0 (3)	00:26:27.0 (2)	00:30:20.3	***	<b>00:30:20.3</b> 00:00:25.5	52.8
3	18	GUILHERME TOMELIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 TOMELIN RALLY TEAM	(1)RC3	10:18	00:07:27.0 (6)	00:14:16.0 (5)	00:22:52.0 (4)	00:26:50.0 (5)	00:30:54.6	***	00:30:54.6 00:00:59.8 00:00:34.3	51.83
4	14	MURILO COLATRELI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 COLATRELI RACING	(2)RC2	10:10	00:07:33.0 (8)	00:14:31.0 (9)	00:22:58.0 (5)	00:26:52.0 (6)	00:30:56.0	***	00:30:56.0 00:01:01.2 00:00:01.4	51.79
5	25	GIANCARLO DOS SANTOS RAI ALVES DA CRUZ CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(1)RCD	10:36	00:07:39.0 (11)	00:14:34.0 (10)	00:23:12.0 (7)	00:27:00.0 (7)	00:30:58.6	***	00:30:58.6 00:01:03.8 00:00:02.6	51.72
6	8	RICHARD CARIDA POLARIS RZR 1000 TURBO S RB1 RACING	(1)RC4	10:08	00:07:14.0 (4)	00:14:14.0 (4)	00:22:28.0 (2)	00:26:45.0 (4)	00:30:58.0	00:00:09	00:31:07.0 00:01:12.2 00:00:08.4	51.48
7	20	VAGNER MONFERRER CAN AM MAVERICK X3 MS RALLY TEAM - COTTON RACING	(3)RC2	10:34	00:07:12.0 (2)	00:14:11.0 (3)	***	00:26:43.0 (3)	00:31:16.5	***	00:31:16.5 00:01:21.7 00:00:09.5	51.22
8	5	FRANCINE ROSSI CAIO ROSSI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(2)RCD	10:24	00:07:44.0 (12)	00:14:48.0 (11)	00:23:29.0 (10)	00:27:28.0 (9)	00:31:33.1	***	00:31:33.1 00:01:38.3 00:00:16.6	50.77
9	12	LUCAS DELASTA POLARIS RZR PRO XP LDR RALLY TEAM	(2)RC3	10:14	00:07:45.0 (13)	00:14:58.0 (14)	00:23:45.0 (12)	00:27:53.0 (11)	00:32:16.7	***	00:32:16.7 00:02:21.9 00:00:43.6	49.63
10	6	IVAN FERREIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 SAFRAMIL	(4)RC2	10:12	00:07:33.0 (8)	00:14:28.0 (7)	00:23:11.0 (6)	00:27:10.0 (8)	00:31:17.6	00:01:18	00:32:35.6 00:02:40.8 00:00:18.9	49.15
11	10	JOSE GIAFFONE DENIS RAMON GIAFFONE EXO NB GIAFFONE RACING	(1)RCX	10:20	00:08:04.0 (20)	00:15:16.0 (18)	00:24:05.0 (14)	00:28:12.0 (13)	00:32:24.6	00:00:15	00:32:39.6 00:02:44.8 00:00:04.0	49.05
12	21	LUIZ FELIPE BUTTARELLO TULIO TANIGUCHI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 CASARINI	(3)RCD	10:40	00:07:53.0 (17)	00:15:03.0 (16)	00:24:11.0 (15)	00:28:25.0 (16)	00:32:53.9	***	00:32:53.9 00:02:59.1 00:00:14.3	48.7

13	4	VINICIUS LIMA MINAE MYANUTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3	(4)RCD	10:06	00:07:52.0 (16)	00:15:14.0 (17)	00:24:13.0 (16)	00:28:22.0 (15)	00:32:57.3	***	00:32:57.3 00:03:02.5 00:00:03.4	48.61
14	28	GUILHERME RODRIGUES POLARIS RZR PRO XP	(2)RC4	10:22	00:08:11.0 (21)	00:15:35.0 (19)	00:24:30.0 (17)	00:28:41.0 (17)	00:33:01.1	***	<b>00:33:01.1</b> 00:03:06.3	48.52
		HPS			(21)	(13)	(11)	(11)		***	00:03:00:3	
15	9	ALEXANDRE MOULIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(1)RCO	10:50	00:07:11.0 (1)	00:14:24.0 (6)	00:23:36.0 (11)	00:27:54.0 (12)	00:32:40.7	00:01:24	00:04:09.9 00:01:03.6	47.01
16	17	RICARDO SARTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS RACING TEAM	(3)RC4	10:26	00:08:20.0	00:15:47.0 (21)	00:25:11.0	00:29:32.0		***	00:34:13.2	46.81
10			(3)RC4	10:26	(23)		(21)	(20)	00:34:13.2	***	00:04:18.4 00:00:08.5	40.01
17	7	ANDRE MACEDO CAN AM MAVERICK X3	(3)RC3 10:16 00:08:19.0 00:15:49.0 00:24:34.0 (22) (18)	10:16				00:29:42.0	00:34:15.5	***	00:34:15.5	46.76
		HPS		(22)	00.34.13.3	***	00:04:20.7 00:00:02.3	40.70				
18	26	ENRY DE SAINT CESAR AUGUSTO VALERIO	(2)RCO	10:46	00:08:20.0	00:16:08.0	00:25:04.0	00:29:34.0	00:34:18.4	***	00:34:18.4	46.7
		CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(2). (3		(23)	(24)	(20)	(21)		***	00:04:23.6 00:00:02.9	
19	27	AMILCAR SABATINI CELSAO WATASHI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(5)RCD	10:44	00:07:59.0 (19)	00:14:55.0 (13)	00:23:28.0 (9)	00:27:37.0 (10)	00:31:39.5	00:02:51	00:34:30.5	46.42
			(0). (02	.0						***	00:04:35.7 00:00:12.1	
20	19	PEDRO SOARES COSTA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 -	(4)RC4	10:38	00:07:50.0	00:14:53.0	00:23:26.0 (8)	00:28:46.0 (18)	00:34:43.0	***	00:34:43.0	46.14
20			(4)1104	10.00	(15)	(12)				***	00:04:48.2 00:00:12.5	
21	30	PEDRO ARNA CAN AM MAVERICK X3	(3)RCO	10:30	00:07:46.0	00:15:35.0	00:24:54.0	00:29:21.0	00:33:57.2	00:01:21	00:35:18.2	45.38
		CASARINI	(0)1100	10.00	(14)	(19)	(19)	(19)	00.00101.12	***	00:05:23.4 00:00:35.2	
22	11	RODRIGO MONTEMOR CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(6)RCD	10:32	00:07:28.0	00:14:58.0	00:24:00.0 (13)	00:28:19.0 (14)	00:33:09.4	00:02:51	00:36:00.4	44.49
22				10.32	(7)	(14)				***	00:06:05.6 00:00:42.2	44.40
23	23	GUILHERME MERLINA WEIDNER MOREIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(1)RCS	10:48	00:08:24.0	00:17:12.0 (25)	00:26:20.0 (23)	00:31:14.0 (24)	00:36:04.7	***	00:36:04.7	44.4
25					(26)					***	00:06:09.9 00:00:04.3	44.4
24	29	JOAO PIZA POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS RACING	(5)RC4	10:28	00:07:56.0 (18)	00:18:01.0 (27)	00:27:10.0 (25)	00:31:49.0 (26)	00:36:21.7	***	00:36:21.7	44.06
24										***	00:06:26.9 00:00:17.0	
25	22	ANTONIO CARLOS MARX CAIO SPOLIDORIO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(7)RCD	10:54	00:08:21.0 (25)	00:15:56.0	00:25:32.0	00:30:10.0 (23)	00:35:26.9	00:01:00	00:36:26.9	43.95
23						(23)	(22)			***	00:06:32.1 00:00:05.2	40.30
26	15	FERNANDO MONTANS LUIZ FERNANDO TONIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(6)RC4	10:52	00:09:17.0 (27)	00:17:31.0 (26)	00:26:27.0 (24)	00:31:44.0 (25)	00:37:19.1	00:05:18	00:42:37.1	37.59
20	15			10.02						***	00:12:42.3 00:06:10.2	51.13

MARCO DE SORDI	5:00.0	0.40.00.0	***	00:45:00.0 00:15:05.2 00:02:22.9	35.6
28 16 CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM (8)RCD 10:42 *** *** *** 00:45:00.0	5:00.0	0:45:00.0		00:45:00.0 00:15:05.2 00:00:00.0	35.6



